QM/PR

Staff for all locations

Dr. Johanna Zollitsch-Stelzl

Chief of Department of Quality Management and Public Relations, Internal representation of the management

Email: j.zollitsch@abg.at

Ingrid Rappersberger BA

Internal representation of the quality management, agriculture

Email: i.rappersberger@abg.at

Mag. Sandra Feiler

Internal representation of the quality management, processors

Email: s.feiler@abg.at

Lukas Hanser, BSc.

Internal quality management location Innsbruck and BIKO

E-Mail: l.hanser@abg.at

Dipl.-Ing. Christa Drawetz

Quality Management and Public Relations

Email: c.drawetz@abg.at

Veronika Freudenberger, B.A.

Quality Management and Public Relations

Email: v.freudenberger@abg.at

Doris Ekhart

Administration

Email: d.ekhart@abg.at